DEVOTEE VERSES SUPERNATURAL SPIRITUAL ARTISTS


Hello, allow me to introduce myself. My name is DrMoosa bin Maggwa   I come from a long line of Witches, Psychics and Traditional Healers. My spells work and they can work for you. I have been helping people in spiritual and psychic matters for over 25 years now and I could help you too.

I am based in the Southwest of Western Cape Province South Africa. This part of the world steeped in magic, enchantment and legend.

Your spell will be cast for you during a ritual in woodland with the clean air blowing off the Atlantic Ocean, far away from the stress of the highly populated towns and cities. Your spell will help you achieve exactly what you desire in its outcome. I guarantee that I will begin to cast your spell within twenty four hours of receiving your order.

We are here to provide you immediate Help to Your Toughest Love problems especially

There’s an old saying: if you want something done and done quickly, give it to a busy person.

There’s a similar saying in the field of psychic phenomenon: if you’re in a difficult situation and you need an immediate remedy, seek out a Master Psychic who will not only solve the problem but will fix it blazing fast

Once you have ordered your spell or spells from me I will send an email to you asking you for a few details, i.e. dates of birth of any one involved etc. I can then begin your ritual work the same evening. Everything is and will remain in total confidence and no one but you will ever need to know.

Difference spells are cast for different effects and situations.

The process of casting a special formulated spell can take up to 3 weeks and longer.

Spells comes in many variations such as:

Special Spell Casting and Healing Services We can Provide
  • Return a Lost Lover spells
  • African Natural Herbal Healing
  • Muti Approach
  • Tokoloshe Burnishing
  • Spiritual Related Spells
  • Happiness with your lover spells.
  • Find true happiness spells.
  • Happiness in marriage spells.
  • Good Luck Spell Casting
  • Make your marriage work spells.
  • Secret Wish Spell
  • Money Spells
  • Business Improvement Spells
  • Success Spells
  • and many more.
Once you have request for any of services, I will personally email you for some further information – Date Of Birth etc.ImageNOTE:

If you have something to say about my website, that’s the place where you can tell the world about your experience with me. If you are not totally satisfied with my services despite all the efforts I put in providing the best I can, write down your own recommendations, suggestions and I will consider them seriously in order to improve the quality of my services.Tell me here

Spiritually Yours, Drmoosa bin Maggwa

About Spellitos Drmoosa

Certified Spiritual herbalist healer Of the Year in 2010, 2011, and 2014 based in Cape Town, South Africa. He is a well acknowledged psychic Native doctor in terms of tradition healing basis and herbal remedy treatments. He is a Proud Winner of the Entire African Control Council Award for Life-time Achievement In Astrology and Herbal Healing with spiritual practices. He use holistic spiritual powers and herbal charms together with his unique Ancestral spiritual forefathers to heal and solve all problems and ilnesses failed to be healed by other types of doctors /healers. You just need to call him: Tel: +27783261944 or Email: drmoosa@hotmail.com http://www.africantraditionalhealer.com
This entry was posted in african cultures, african doctors, african healing, blogs, Demonic energy, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to DEVOTEE VERSES SUPERNATURAL SPIRITUAL ARTISTS

  1. Pingback: Black magic, jadoo, sehr, Nas, evil eye… Welcome to a new friend: Dr. Moosa | Hey Sweetheart, Get Me Rewrite!

Reply this only by Email: drmoosa@hotmail.com

