Traditional healer who does fully corresponds with all religious beliefs.

Traditional healer who does fully corresponds with all religious beliefs.

When we avoid the legitimate suffering that results from dealing with problems, we also avoid the growth that problems demand from us.
The resistance to the unpleasant situation is the root of suffering.  Healing does not mean going back to the way things were before, but rather allowing what is now to move us closer to God.

TESTIMONY

I had a problem with my manhood. It was so small and short that my friends used to laugh at me wherever I would tell them about it. I even failed to propose to girls as I was afraid that they would laugh at me as well. I was advised to see dr. Moosa. I went to the doctor and he gave me some cream to rub on my penis every morning for 5 days. I COULDN’T believe my eyes after seeing how big and long my penis had become after 5 days of administering this cream. He advised me to stop using the cream after achieving the size I wanted. I am now so happy after realizing that the results are permanent. ( Kerb Mthotozhi – East London South Africa). My client reference no. 86509

 

This is the only  spiritual native doctor who almost came out of the dead  examined and entrusted to use his amazing  miracle powers gifted to him by the gods of his fore father’s ancestors which anointed him to help human beings by solving all those problems or sicknesses that failed  to be healed by other doctors/healers! 

 

One thought on “Traditional healer who does fully corresponds with all religious beliefs.

  1. Reblogged this on Holistic healers and commented:

    This is my simple religion. There is no need for temples; no need for complicated philosophy. Our own brain, our own heart is our temple; the philosophy is kindness.

    Like

Comments are closed.