I ask spiritual healer for help

I and my girlfriend dated for about 1 and the half year now precisely
last year FEB, 2015. We both loved each other. Her Family stay beside
my room in our rented apartments..
 
She has done Abortion for me twice within last 2 months ago (December
and February). Recently, she stopped coming to my side again, and hardly
contacted me due to her family relocating few blocks away from my side
(like 10 blocks/building).
 
To my big surprised, someone told me she's going out with someone else
which I later confirmed. The reason for leaving me was Not known to
me. She didn't give me any reason although. We haven't see each other
for 2weeks now. Someone advice not to get in touch with her that if
she misses me, she would come back. Am really confused.
 
I love her even though I hardly shows it to her then so as her not got
overwhelmed.
What should I do to get her back.
 
I await your candid, favorable response from you.
I leave my hope in you.
Please, keep my personality as I trust you with it.
Thanks in anticipation.
